Sussex Travel Clinic

Hove Clinic

01273 749100

Worthing Clinic

01903 254774

Sussex Travel Clinic would like to wish all of our customers a Happy Christmas.

Here are our opening hours over festive season.

Christmas opening hours 2014 new

 

 

Christmas opening times

Sussex Travel Clinic would like to wish all our customers a  very Happy Christmas and New Year.

Clinic Opening Times

Monday 24/12/12 – Closed

Tuesday 25/12/12 – Closed

Wednesday 26/12/12 – Closed

Thursday 27/12/12 – 9 – 7 pm

Friday 28/12/12 – 9-5 pm

Saturday 29/12/12 – 9.30 – 1 pm

Sunday 30/12/12 – Closed

Monday 31/12/12 – 9- 3 pm

Tuesday 01/01/2013 – Closed

Wednesday 02/01/13 – 9- 5 pm

Usual hours after 02/01/13

 

You can still book an appointment over the Christmas period by using our ONLINE booking facility.

If you feel unwell over the Christmas and New Year period we recommend you call your GP. If you do not have a GP please call NHS direct on 0845 4647.

The team at Sussex Travel Clinic would like to wish all our customers a Happy Easter.

The clinic will be closed on the following days over the Easter period:

Good Friday 6th April – Closed

Saturday 7th April – 10- 1 pm

Easter Sunday 8th April – Closed

Bank Holiday Monday – 9th April – Closed

You can still book an appointment over the break by using our online booking system or call us on our return on Tuesday 10th April on 01273 749100.

Our sister site World Wide Nets is having an Easter sale so if you need to stock up on travel products for your trip abroad now is the time to take advantage of our 10% discount offer. Simply enter the code EASTER12 at the checkout to get your discount.

 

Navigation